Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

James is the Best!!! I always receive great professional courteous service. Thank You!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Good place to take vehicles to and friendly. But never do all you want done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

The service department went over and beyond excellent customer service when my Jeep had issues. Thank you guys for your kindness, dedication and help. You’re so appreciated for taking such great care of my “Odin”

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

As always Benny Boyd has come through for me with flying colors. Benny Boyd never disappoints! Michael’s and Danny’s team always deliver the best service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

I will have to say this has hands down been the best experience I’ve ever had with a dealership. I was so stressed out about the cost of repairs and everyone was so helpful and kind on a human level I’ve never experienced at a dealership. They worked there magic and covered all issues under warranty and went the extra mile to help me.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Great folks to deal with. Knowledgable sales staff and respected the customer. Sales manager Steve is an awesome person to deal with and Avery our salesman has a very bright future in the auto sales business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Great service. Keep you posted from start to finish.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Always a pleasant experience taking our 2019 Dodge Journey to James to have our routine services done! Love that they do not pressure me into services that I don’t need but inform me of what they recommend and leave the decision up to me and my time frame.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Awesome job thanks so much. I very timely and cost effective. ….. good job all around

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Greatest car dealership in central Texas. I have bought all my vehicles in the last 27 years from Benny Boyd. Micheal is my service advisor and he goes out of his way to make sure the job is well done. I had one bad visit, I told Micheal my concerns, it was fixed and NEVER happened again. If I leave there unhappy it is my fault. I wish I could give them 10 stars. Good people that care.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Very good service ,good mechanics ,good people ! Will definitely be using them again ! Probably going to buy my next car from them we shall see !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

I have never had a bad experience here. If I have questions they always give me an answer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Great staff, I like the small town atmosphere and just was treated so nice and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Micheal, my service rider, and the mechanics at Benny Boyd took care of me again today. Got me got me all fixed up. Did it all in a few hours. Great service, great people, thank you, Benny Boyd.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

The service I received was excellent prompt professional and very helpful with all my questions and will definitely return for any vehicle problems.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

In one day Michael and his team in the service department accomplished what another Dodge dealership did not accomplish in one week. Will not take my Ram 1500 to any other place! Customer service and satisfaction are priority at this dealership! Thanks again Michael!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

The sales staff was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I have done lots of business with Benny Boyd, have Mostly used Chase who has been a great friend and supporter of my business. I bought a used 2023 Dodge Laramie Truck and am very pleased with the contract we made. Great Man who has supported me and my Family.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Great service from Brad and quality work from Jeremy 🙂 Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Benny Boyd always take good care of me and my truck.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Great as always. Love their service! Michael & Yellow Team is great.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Everyone in the service department were so nice. Coming outside to ask me if I needed anything and if I do to just let them know. They did my oil change and a radio update quite quickly and I couldn’t be more pleased. I would and have recommended them to all my friends

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Always great service. Quick. Done right.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

My first time buying a new car was a great experience and so was my first oil change at Benny Boyd's, it was really quick. Everyone was friendly everywhere I turned. Great place, good vibes!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

James and all the ladies from the service dept are always very helpful whenever I come in for any routine maintenance.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

I had an oil change and three filters replaced. I had the same thing done last year with Bradley and a much better experience then. Daniel did everything proper but without showing a great deal of affection for his job. Maybe he was under stress that day, who knows. I like your dealership much better than Cecil what's his name in Burnet. You have a much more personable atmosphere which is paramount in the car business. Thank you for servicing my truck. Anthony in sales gets high ratings also. Real Texas there.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

For the most part Service was good. Only problem the Service to to long (oil and differential change) 2 hours. Was told I be out of there by 11. My appointment was at 10.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Always a pleasure. Staff is amazing and efficient!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Check in was fast and efficient. I appreciated text alerts on the progress of my vehicle. Employees are friendly and courteous.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Polite courteous service. Michael kept me updated throughout the service

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I’ve been buying cars from Benny Boyd since the 90’s. I’ve lost count of how many vehicles it’s been since then but it’s a lot of them. I love the service we get with Benny Boyd and the affordability of them. I won’t allow any other place to do any work on my vehicles. Rumor has it that the Dealerships will price gouge you on services rendered but that’s not true with Benny Boyd’s dealerships. We moved away from Texas for a few years but when we returned, we bought new vehicles at ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great service all around. Bradley the red team leader was great. They make it a point to know you on first name basis and ensure your needs are met. Some things can’t be done fast but rest assured their efficient care and communication will more than make up for that. Their waiting area is comfortable clean and complimentary.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

The experience was great. I will definitely be returning to your dealership for my future needs. I appreciate the honesty about the price change that saved me money, that kind of trust is hard to find in the business world today. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Best customer service as always. Thank you Bradley

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

2 hours for an oil change was a bit too long.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Always very kind, an gets things done at a good time

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

My service advisor informed me of everything that was done on my vehicle. Dealership was clean and presentable

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Always get in for services when I need to and out quickly.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Good people.... quality work.... didn't wait very long for the work to be done.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Great service for an oil change. Out in an hour. Coupon saved me money. Made an appointment within a day. Michael was a great Service representative. Also talked to Anthony at sales. Very nice man. Going to continue to use them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Always love going here they are fast and efficient. Plus they have a nice sitting area and a place for toddlers to play with some toys.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Great service! Very fast and personable. Professionally run with good communication. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Super fast

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Josh was terrific ,no pressure,answered all questions honestly.Great demo on car, made us feel at home. Financial was painless and covered all the bases. Very professional service

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Very good customer service. The representative was very helpful and welcoming. It felt as though we were family. I plan on doing further business in the near future

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

The technician and service advisor James did very good job

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Every time I take my vehicle to Benny Boyd, the service is great. The people are super helpful and polite. I get a notice if my vehicle needs more than expected and when the work is complete. The detail work that has been done is FANTASTIC.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I drop my truck off and they got right on it..they said it would be late afternoon then they call me at 10 and said it was ready. Very good service

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I have to thank Benny Boyd and my Service Manager for taking care of my visit today. For the last 4years I have consistently had great results with your service department. You have such a welcoming and cozy waiting area. It’s always clean, well maintained and the entire staff is always asking if they can help me. And my service dog likes it too!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Awesome

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Great service!@@

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Great and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Always great service. My service tech Michael is very friendly and patient.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

They were helpful and friendly, everything that was needed for my vehicle was explained to me without pushy up-selling

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

It was great. As always Michale was awesome. Timely, curtious, and pleasent to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Bradley always takes great care with my car! Love the Benny Boyd team!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

This is the best experience I have ever had working with a service department. They kept me informed the whole way and went above and beyond to help make this an easy experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Fast and friendly service any and every time I’ve been to this dealership…

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Great service with friendly staff.


Leave Us A Review