How Are We Doing?

Our team works hard to provide you with quality vehicle service, but we realize there’s always room for improvement. That’s why we would love it if you would share your Benny Boyd experience with us and others!

164 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
160
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Always great doing business at Benny Boyd. I have bought several vehicles from them and it always seems they go out of their way to get the job done.
Jamey Weaver
2020-05-18
Awesome experience. I was blessed to be able to work with Chase Eckert. Extremely impressed how calm and at ease he made me feel during this time. He listened to my needs and was able to get me into my new Dodge Journey the same day. I highly recommend Benny Boyd Lampasas. All the staff were very kind and courteous. THANK YOU BENNY BOYD LAMPASAS!
Laura Cowan
2020-04-14
I just purchased a 2017 Sierra Denali SS which I love. The dealership as a whole was so friendly. My salesman Sean was the greatest he was sooo caring about what I wanted in a vehicle. The rest of the team was also very nice supportive and professional. They really made me feel comfortable all during my purchasing process. I give them 2 thumbs up and look forward to seeing them when I go in for service. Thanks Sean and Benny Boyd for making me feel like family. LaShawn
lashawn wilson
2020-04-14
Everyone at Benny Boyd in Lampasas was great. They treated you like a person and not just a sale. They treated my family and myself like we mattered. If you need a new car or truck please go see them. They will treat you right. I am a customer for life. Thank you Benny Boyd Family for Doing it right.
Casey Brazzil
2020-04-02
We never had a problem with Benny Boyd Dealership. Benny Boyd is a super company. I honestly recommend to anybody to buy vehicles at Benny Boyd. Thanks to Steve Ross for being a very good salesman.
jujul0025
2020-03-10
I have used Benny Boyd Lampasas since 2008. I will not buy from any other dealership. They are the best. I hate sitting in a dealership wasting time and arguing. They don't do that!!!! They always make it work and the whole deal goes very smoothly. Definitely contact Steve for your Dodge needs.
codi waneck
2020-01-27
An update from my previous review below... after my review had been seen by the general manager about the issue at hand all of the warranties that I was guaranteed during purchase time were reinstated. Thanks to Benny Boyd’s general Manager I am a happy 100% customer! My sales guy Brad was awesome and he found the vehicle that I asked for. The reason I scored this dealership at a 3 was because throughout the whole deal I was being told that I would receive the lifetime engine warranty. I contin... More
lachanda guinea
2020-01-14
I just recently purchased 2019 jeep grand Cherokee from Benny Boyd. This was by far the best experience I have ever had shopping for a vehicle. This dealership has a relaxed and welcoming environment. You are not pressured into buying something right now. Steve Ross was patient and took the time to show me multiple vehicles and financing options. I will never use another dealership after this experience.
aisha poteat
2020-01-12
Steve Ross is really a pleasure to work with at BB on my new and too expensive RAM Truck!!!! He was wonderful and most honest. I love it but I am still scared of all that technology! Yes, I work in the high tech industry. This truck is amazing. I found out why: You get a "better buy" from Benny so you "better buy" from Benny if you want a "better buy"! As there song says. I am not going to Dallas ever again for a Truck.
John Allen
2020-01-10
I bought my husband a 2020 Ram 1500 Laramie for Christmas. David was awesome, and made the purchase as smooth and quick as possible. I appreciate that he respected how valuable my time was on Christmas Eve. The entire staff took great care of me.
Malissa Rico
2020-01-02